Return to Emu Oil - 2 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emu Oil April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Donald Iverson from Jackson, NJ United States  
All of the products I have ever ordered from Longview Farms have been excellent. In addition. if needed, Customer Service is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emu Oil April 1, 2021
Reviewer: E Barber from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
Your Emu oil is the best product for occasional use with CPAP nasal pillows.  It’s also a great evening hand moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Ann Dunkel from Altoona, PA United States  
This emu oil is probably the best kept secret around. Multi use quality emu oil. I use it for joint and muscle pain, burns, dry skin and facial wrinkles. This little product is a first aid kit in a bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. Quick delivery November 21, 2020
Reviewer: La la from Ocean, NJ United States  
Great natural product. My skin is so dry and emu oil is my life saver. I’ve been using it for 8 years & happy with it. Thanks Long View Farm!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emu oil is one of Gods best secret oils. November 7, 2020
Reviewer: JOHN KENNEDY from BRISTOW, VA United States  
I could explain from a cellular level but thus is the only oil that penetrates skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not happy October 27, 2020
Reviewer: RONALD HINTON from Stone Mountain, GA United States  
I was sent bad oil that smelled. They did offer to send me another i wanted my refund instead which i didn't  get! Will never shop here again don't waste you money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Psoriasis Relief October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jelis  
It is no cure, but Longview Emu oil provides relief for dry, scratchy psoriasis.  The moisture it provides lasts a long while.  I put it on my hands before bed and follow with arthritis gloves.  Have tried an off brand from Amazon, and the difference is quality was clear.  This is the real deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Truly helping my skin August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Nam Any from suwanee, GA United States  
Amazing results in just 3 weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! August 6, 2020
Reviewer: LINDA HAGEN from Somerset, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emu oil July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jan from Mi  
I found Longview Farms online a while ago. I've only ordered Emu oil for carpel tunnel. It works wonders on my wrists. I massage it onto the inside of both wrists before bed. I've worked in a factory over 20 years and it has kept me from having surgery. Ordering from Longview is super simple and I always have my product within 4 days. Highly recommend them and the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items