Return to Soap 3 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Super Sensitive Skin December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Beverly Kaye from Woodbridge, CT United States  
Because of nerve fiber hyperresponsivity, my often itchy skin only gets relief from emu oil soap. I am so delighted to have found this solution. The beautiful Soap Pack 3 Bars I received from Longview farms are much more reasonably priced than any others I have tried using. The non-scented option is perfect for me and the service from this company is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells so Amazing October 19, 2020
Reviewer: L Brown from Atlanta, GA United States  
this was a new product for me and i have not yet tried. but right off smell is gentle not cloying which can happen with "baby" scent. the bars are generous size. certain that with quality of oil i will not be disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 21, 2020
Reviewer: Guy Wheelis from Snellville , GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price for a super product April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Norma from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I've been using Emu oil soap for many years. It's great for removing makeup, doesn't leave my skin feeling dry, I trust the ingredients, and you can't beat the discounts Longview Farms offers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful company, Wonderful Products! April 27, 2020
Reviewer: B. Kaye from Woodbridge, CT United States  
Longview Farms emu oil soaps are so wonderful! The company is a pleasure to work with and per usual, my 6 bars were delivered promptly after ordering. I am a repeat customer and also gift a few bars to a friend who definitely needs the pampering in this unusual times. This is a great company with a lot of products to offer. My dry skin is so happy now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gift April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Margaret Brackett from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Products March 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbridge, CT United States  
The emu oil soaps I purchase from Longview Farms are of excellent quality. I doubled my usual purchase recently and am always happy with my order. The owner is a lovely person to deal with and a very generous and professional person. I will continue to give them my business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Mari Black from Hastings, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Emu Oil Soaps January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Fabia from Dallas, TX United States  
Has a creamy feel and you can imagine how much better it is for your skin because of the Emu oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Renton, WA United States  
Love this soap

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items