Return to Soap 3 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2023
Reviewer: Carla White from Aberdeen, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can’t Live Without This Soap April 17, 2023
Reviewer: Beverly K. from Woodbridge, CT United States  
I used to have very dry and itchy skin, until I discovered Long View Farms Emu Oil Soap. I cannot live without it! My skin feels as soft as silk and all the itchiness I used to feel is gone. Their sales are terrific and I take advantage of them by buying several packages of three. I am very grateful that I can get them in unscented, avoiding perfumes I don’t care to wear. Deliveries are always quick and efficient. What a great company this is!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Sensitive Skin Solution! December 11, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbridge, CT United States  
Dry skin has plagued me for decades. The kind of dry skin that doesn’t respond to generous applications of moisturizing creams. The kind that leaves tiny flakes of white on any black clothes you wear. Then I discovered emu oil soaps and my dry and itchy skin isn’t driving me crazy anymore. Longview Farms and everyone who I have dealt with there have made shopping a pleasure. Their frequent sales make it very appealing to order 3 or 6 bars at a time. Be good to yourself and try their excellent bars. You won’t regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2022
Reviewer: DC Katten from Cave Creek, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Soap Ever! September 23, 2022
Reviewer: B. Kaye from Woodbridge, CT United States  
I have extremely sensitive skin and Longview’s Emu oil soap with no fragrance has been a life saver for me. It suds up beautifully and leaves me skin soft and hydrated. These soaps also make perfect gifts for had to shop for friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emu Oil Soap is so good! May 14, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cape Coral, FL United States  
So moisturizing.  My husband only wants emu oil soap from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products March 28, 2022
Reviewer: Cindy Mentzell from Stewartstown, PA United States  
I've been using Longview Farms products for a few years now, and have nothing but great things to say. Their products are fabulous, shipping is fast, and prices are reasonable.  Will continue to purchase their products for a long time to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great soap October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
Love this soap, have been using it for 15+ years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite Soap Ever September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbridge, CT United States  
With a very sensitive skin condition exacerbated by radiation burn, I can use very few products. Thank goodness for Emu Oil Soaps created by Longview Farms.It foams up beautifully and rinses clean and  is also available with no fragrance for sensitive people. Win/win situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Product at Affordable Pric July 18, 2021
Reviewer: Lauren Wood from Sarasota, FL United States  
I love good soaps but cannot believe what some of them cost and now I will never have to look elsewhere.  These are great and incredibly value priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items