Return to Soap 3 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emu Oil Soap is so good! May 14, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cape Coral, FL United States  
So moisturizing.  My husband only wants emu oil soap from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products March 28, 2022
Reviewer: Cindy Mentzell from Stewartstown, PA United States  
I've been using Longview Farms products for a few years now, and have nothing but great things to say. Their products are fabulous, shipping is fast, and prices are reasonable.  Will continue to purchase their products for a long time to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great soap October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
Love this soap, have been using it for 15+ years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite Soap Ever September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbridge, CT United States  
With a very sensitive skin condition exacerbated by radiation burn, I can use very few products. Thank goodness for Emu Oil Soaps created by Longview Farms.It foams up beautifully and rinses clean and  is also available with no fragrance for sensitive people. Win/win situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Product at Affordable Pric July 18, 2021
Reviewer: Lauren Wood from Sarasota, FL United States  
I love good soaps but cannot believe what some of them cost and now I will never have to look elsewhere.  These are great and incredibly value priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soap worth buying March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This soap cleans good , isn't hard on my hands, lasts well, is easy to hang on to, and smells good. (mint) It doesn't look fancy, but if you need decorations, put out some  trinkets. They will last longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Products! February 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT United States  
I have super dry and very reactive skin. Ever since I found your emu oil soap I have stopped itching and am much more comfortable. Great service and sales. Customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Super Sensitive Skin December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Beverly Kaye from Woodbridge, CT United States  
Because of nerve fiber hyperresponsivity, my often itchy skin only gets relief from emu oil soap. I am so delighted to have found this solution. The beautiful Soap Pack 3 Bars I received from Longview farms are much more reasonably priced than any others I have tried using. The non-scented option is perfect for me and the service from this company is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells so Amazing October 19, 2020
Reviewer: L Brown from Atlanta, GA United States  
this was a new product for me and i have not yet tried. but right off smell is gentle not cloying which can happen with "baby" scent. the bars are generous size. certain that with quality of oil i will not be disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 21, 2020
Reviewer: Guy Wheelis from Snellville , GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items