Return to Emu Oil Hair Conditioner - 8 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hair care March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Lewis Senter from Plainview, TX United States  
Need more time using the product


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Regular user January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Stivers from Georgetown, TX United States  
Awesome product. Pleased with the way it makes my scalp and hair feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Kerri Dowell from Angola, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Conditioner July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Terry G Janke from Kalispell, MT United States  
Thank you for asking how I like my product.  I have been using this emu oil conditioner for about 4 to 5 years now and I love it.  I have baby fine hair that is thinning and I've lost half of it.  I get my hair colored and this conditioner keeps my hair  healthy.  Thank you!  I am sad that I can't buy the NuCell formula Deordorant anymore by Dermatox.  It's the best! What happened?  I would love to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Emu oil hair conditioner September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaufort, SC United States  
This conditioner along with the shampoo does not leave a build up on my hair.  Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excited July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Maries, ID United States  
I was excited to see this product. I have very strong, wiry, coarse hair. It feels softer after I use this. And it's more natural than anything I can buy. I'm sure my hair dresser will see a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome conditioner! December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jana Robison from Magnolia, TX United States  
my hair has been through every torture available and this conditioner has made a huge difference! love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 emu conditioner- excellent! November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Terry G Janke from Kalispell, MT United States  
I love shopping with you!  Your customer service is excellent. If there's something unclear about the order, I get a phone call from you!  You are the best!  Merry Christmas!  Terry G Janke

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emu oil Hair conditioner October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Michele Bridges from Beaufort, SC  
Good for color treated hair restores the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Results December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Streetsboro, OH United States  
I was really impressed from the first time I used the conditioner, my hair became noticeably softer and easier to manage.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items