Return to Emu Oil Soaps
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very very very soft skin! January 15, 2021
Reviewer: DARYL CRANE from Laurence Harbor, NJ United States  
I love it!!!!Leaves your skin  Very very soft!! Like cashmere wow, no joke love your soap and I’ll be back for more for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Soap Ever!! November 6, 2020
Reviewer: Libra from CHICAGO, IL United States  
I first try this soap 2 months ago, and was told that I would never want to try another soap after using this. That statement was 100% true. I suffer from discoid lupus, and this soap along with the emu disappearing cream has lightened up the dark spots on my face and ears so much, that they can easily be covered with makeup now. The dark spots have faded so much to the point that they are almost back to my original skin tone. This soap is a must-have! I will never use another soap on my face again. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Slimy Soap August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Amy Mu from Fairfield, CA United States  
love the smell of this soap, but it gets too slimy in my soap dish.  It needs a soap dish that has drain holes.  Otherwise if it’s wet on the downside it gets real slimy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great soaps June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Hannah from Spokane, WA United States  
Love the smell of the oatmeal one :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2020
Reviewer: sandi from WA United States  
Loving all of your products so far! Never disappointed! Thank you!❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So glad we found Emu Oil soap! May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Gina McCabe from Peachtee City, GA United States  
We love Longview Farms Emu Oil Soap!  My son has eczema on his hands and your soap keeps them from drying out...especially in the Winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2020
Reviewer: JAMES TYROL from COLUMBUS , GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Victoria Munoz from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent soaps March 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grants Pass, OR United States  
I purchased your colloidal soap in the hope of helping my very itchy skin.  It is a lovely non-scented soap and does seem to be helping with the skin issue on my back.  Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emu Oil Soaps (mint) December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
These soaps were a gift for my daughter(Christmas) she a loves them, however hasn't used any as yet. I kept one for myself a mint one and I really like it. My first emu oil soap! Love the smell and my skin felt like I wouldn't need to put lotion on right away!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items