Return to Emu Oil Gel Capsules
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 4, 2021
Reviewer: Beth L. Shaffer from Milton, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Need to use it a little longer..... October 25, 2021
Reviewer: Annie Nikander from ALDAN, PA United States  
My husband is using the emu oil gel capsules on his arthritic knees.  He has had some relief from the pain so far; we weren't expecting all the pain to go away.  But with continued use, we both hope that the capsules will alleviate a little more of his arthritis pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gel capsules October 18, 2021
Reviewer: Katherine Varner from Monroe, NC United States  
These are wonderful. I have sent more people to your site and they are all happy with your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 25, 2021
Reviewer: Lillian Riddle from Barnardsville, NC United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jennie Rice from Urbana IL, IL United States  
I love these capsules. I recently ran out of my own cache of capsules from a farm we used to own. I have tried other companies for one similar to my own. Longview Farms emu oil capsules are easy to swallow with zero taste. I would highly recommend this to anybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 21, 2021
Reviewer: della shope from hertford, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2021
Reviewer: Paula from KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emu Oil Gel Capsules April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Donald Iverson from Jackson, NJ United States  
All of the products I have ever ordered from Longview Farms have been excellent. In addition. if needed, Customer Service is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emu capsules February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Heather Alford from Greenfield, WI United States  
It has been about a week, but I feel a difference in my stomach, having Crohn's. I am not cramping after every meal. So far very impressed. Hopefully it helps with arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This product has given me such great blood flow: January 15, 2021
Reviewer: DARYL CRANE from Laurence Harbor, NJ United States  
Amazing blood flow from your emu pills, my lower extremities are very happy every morning!!!! And my knees are not clicking and my blood pressure is down!!!!!! Thank you for a solid performing product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items